Kontakt oss

_DSF0777_fullres-2

   Sven Håkon Kulbeck

Daglig leder

  sven.hakon.kulbeck@bridgeit.no

     90 97 92 60

_MG_1630_lag

   Katharina Holt

Salg og markedsansvarlig

  katharina.holt@bridgeit.no

     97 18 93 55

_MG_6002-2

   Glenn Olsen

Senior IT konsulent / Avdelingsleder Vestfold

  glenn.olsen@bridgeit.no

     46 65 01 23

_MG_1594

   Andreas Grimsgaard

Senior IT konsulent

  andreas.grimsgaard@bridgeit.no

   40 88 26 11

_DSF0768_fullres

    Tore Olav Ness

IT-konsulent / Avdeling Vestfold

  tore.olav.ness@bridgeit.no

    93 49 93 78

_DSF3324

 Kenneth Kvanaas

Senior IT konsulent

  kenneth.kvanaas@bridgeit.no

     95 21 22 26

_MG_1497

   Per Kenneth Rogn

Senior IT konsulent

  per.kenneth.rogn@bridgeit.no

    97 78 69 74

_MG_1540

   Thomas Johansen

Senior IT konsulent

  thomas.johansen@bridgeit.no

   91 82 72 02

_MG_1533

   Jan Gundersen

IT konsulent

  jan.gundersen@bridgeit.no

   92 84 69 61

_MG_1575

   Stian Martens Sørensen

IT konsulent

  stian.sorensen@bridgeit.no

   91 64 58 88

_dsf6914-3

   Kasper Gabrielsen

Lærling

  kasper.gabrielsen@bridgeit.no

Kontaktskjema:

Navn

Epost

Emne

Din beskjed