Kontakt oss

_MG_1594

   Andreas Grimsgaard

Daglig leder

  andreas.grimsgaard@bridgeit.no    40 88 26 11

_MG_1630_lag

   Katharina Holt

Salg og markedsansvarlig

  katharina.holt@bridgeit.no    97 18 93 55

_MG_6002-2

   Glenn Olsen

Senior IT konsulent / Avdelingsleder Vestfold

  glenn.olsen@bridgeit.no    46 65 01 23

_MG_1497

   Per Kenneth Rogn

Senior IT konsulent

  per.kenneth.rogn@bridgeit.no     97 78 69 74

_MG_1540

   Thomas Johansen

Senior IT konsulent

  thomas.johansen@bridgeit.no    91 82 72 02

_MG_1533

   Jan Gundersen

IT konsulent

  jan.gundersen@bridgeit.no    92 84 69 61

_MG_1575

   Stian Martens Sørensen

IT konsulent

  stian.sorensen@bridgeit.no    91 64 58 88

_DSF3324

 Kenneth Kvanaas

Senior IT konsulent

  kenneth@bridgeit.no

95 21 22 26

_dsf6914-3

   Kasper Gabrielsen

Lærling

 kasper.gabrielsen@bridgeit.no

Kontaktskjema:

Navn

Epost

Emne

Din beskjed